Faculty
Professors  
   
 
   
Marilyn Lashley, PhD* Office: Douglass Hall, Room 142
(202) 806-9344
mlashley@howard.edu
   
   
Clarence Lusane, PhD (Chairman) Office: Douglass Hall, Room 144
(202) 806-6720
Clarence.Lusane@Howard.edu
   
   
Lorenzo Morris, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 104
(202) 806-6845
lmorris@howard.edu
 
   
Richard Seltzer, PhD* Office: Douglass Hall, Room 102
(202) 806-6857
rseltzer@howard.edu
 
   
Associate Professors  
 
   
John Cotman, PhD* Office: Douglass Hall, Room 142
(202) 806-6848
jcotman@howard.edu
 
   
Kwame Dixon, PhD* Office: Douglass Hall, Room 121-A
(202) 806-5532
 
   
Michael Fauntroy, PhD* Office: Douglass Hall, Room 132.
Michael.Fauntroy@howard.edu
 
   
Daryl Harris, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 530
(202) 806-2389
dbharris@howard.edu
 
   
Ronil Hira, PhD. Office: Douglass Hall, Room 102
(202) 806-9389
Ronil.Hira@Howard.edu
 
   
Ben Fred-Mensah, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 121-B
(202) 806-6852
Bfred-mensah@howard.edu
 
   
Assistant Professors  
 
   
Niambi M. Carter, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 132
202 806-9346
niambi.carter@howard.edu
 
   
Josephine Jarpa Dawuni, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 134
(202) 806-6847
Josephine.Dawuni@Howard.edu
 
   
Keneshia Grant, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 112A
(202) 806-9390
Keneshia.Grant@Howard.edu
 
   
Robinson Woodward-Burns, PhD Office: Douglass Hall, Room 112-A
(202) 806-9390
 
Lecturers  
 
   
J. Patrick Ifedi, PhD Office: Howard Center 532
(202)- 238-2370
jifedi@howard.edu
 
   
* - Graduate Faculty  
** - Undergraduate Program Director  
   
   
^top